Board of Directors

GENERAL INFORMATION 817-703-6800 info@seallbaseball.com
     
Role Name Email
President Joshua Stateler president@seallbaseball.com
Vice President Steven Wheeler vp@seallbaseball.com
Player Agent Michael Longoria playeragent@seallbaseball.com
Treasurer Teresa Mallory tmac108@yahoo.com
Secretary Christine Butler cbutlerstar@att.net
     
Player Development    
Umpire In Chief Bill Glass umpire@seallbaseball.com
Safety Officer Bill Glass safety@seallbaseball.com
Social Media    
Team Parent Coordinator Kara House khouse74@sbcglobal.net
Event Coordinator    
Equipment Manager Grant Swanjord grant.swanjord@gmail.com
Concessions Manager Jeff House  
Concessions Manager Yaya Solis  
Board Member Danny Delgado  
Board Member Stephanie Delgado  
Board Member Eva Weakley  
Board Member Jesus Meza jmezaamaro87@gmail.com
Board Member Savannah Navarro savannahnavarro.88@gmail.com
Board Member Greg Sims sims8443@gmail.com
Board Member Laura Stateler laurastateler@yahoo.com
Board Member    
Board Member      
       
Division Commissioners    
Tball/Coach Pitch/Minors Grant Swanjord grant.swanjord@gmail.com
Majors    
Juniors & Seniors Greg Sims sims8443@gmail.com 

Contact Us

Southeast Arlington Little League

Email: info@seallbaseball.com
Phone: 817-703-6800
Josh Stateler - President
Steven Wheeler - Vice President


Mailing Address

Southeast Arlington Little League
P.O. Box 181901
Arlington, Texas  76096

 

Ball Park Location

400 Cravens Park Drive
Arlington, Texas  76018
(map)

External links are provided for reference purposes. Southeast Arlington Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2018 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play