Board of Directors

GENERAL INFORMATION 817-703-6800 info@seallbaseball.com
     
Role Name Email
President Joshua Stateler president@seallbaseball.com
VP Jaren Meier vp@seallbaseball.com
VP Field Operations Robert Trahan trahan.rob8@gmail.com
Player Agent Michael Longoria msalongoria@gmail.com
Treasurer Ashley Camacho ashley.camacho@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Christine Butler cbutlerstar@att.net
     
Player Development Robert Trahan trahan.rob8@gmail.com
Safety Officer Guillermo Ortiz gmob4sure@gmail.com
Director Social Media Ida Perkins idamarie73@gmail.com
Event Coordinator Kim Trahan trahan.kim5@gmail.com
Equipment Manager Gregory Sims Sims8443@gmail.com
Concessions Manager Savannah Navarro savannahnavarro.88@gmail.com
Team Parent Coordinator Kara House khouse74@sbcglobal.net
Umpire In Chief    
Board Member Laura Stateler Laurastateler@yahoo.com
Board Member Jesus Meza jmezaamaro87@gmail.com
     
Division Commissioners    
Tball/Coach Pitch/Minors Grant Swanjord grant.swanjord@gmail.com
Majors Robert Trahan trahan.rob8@gmail.com
Juniors & Seniors Greg Sims sims8443@gmail.com 

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Southeast Arlington Little League
P.O. Box 181901
Arlington, Texas  76096

External links are provided for reference purposes. Southeast Arlington Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play