Contact Us

For Assistance With Registration: 

Josh Statler by email or call 817-703-6800

Mailing Address:

Southeast Arlington Little League
P.O. Box 181901
Arlington, Texas 
76096

Board of Directors

GENERAL INFORMATION 817-703-6800 info@seallbaseball.com
     
Position Name Email
President Josh Statler president@seallbaseball.com
VP - Operations & Technology Jaren Meier vp@seallbaseball.com
Treasurer Ashley Camacho ashley.camacho@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Christine Butler cbutlerstar@att.net
Player Agent Michael Longoria  
     
T-Ball Commissioner   commissioner@seallbaseball.com
Coach Pitch Commissioner   commissioner@seallbaseball.com
Minors Commissioner   commissioner@seallbaseball.com
Majors Commissioner   commissioner@seallbaseball.com
Int. / Jr. / Sr. Baseball Commissioner   commissioner@seallbaseball.com
     
     
Umpire In Chief   umpire@seallbaseball.com
Coordinator - Concessions   danishaq0@yahoo.com
Coordinator - Graphics Stephanie Longoria stgomez82@yahoo.com
Coordinator - Safety Officer Guillermo Ortiz gmob4sure@gmail.com
Coordinator - Scorekeeping   yy_solis@yahoo.com
Coordinator - Special Events Kim Trahan trahan.kim5@gmail.com
Coordinator - Volunteers/Team Parent Christine Butler cbutlerstar@att.net
Equipment Manager  

grant.swanjord@gmail.com

Board Member Laura Stateler Laurastateler@yahoo.com

Board Member

Board Member

Chris Moore

Jesus Meza

chris@cmoorefamily.net

jmezaamaro87@gmail.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Southeast Arlington Little League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play